Who We Are

Bayut.sa is a pioneering real estate marketing platform in Saudi Arabia, that connects agents, tenants, homeowners and investors. Owned by the successful UAE based Bayut.com, Bayut.sa is backed by parent company, Emerging Markets Property Group which has operations in Pakistan, Bangladesh, Morocco and the Maghreb region. Bayut.sa is a comprehensive real estate marketing solution, for those looking to buy, sell or renting homes in Saudi Arabia. The website provides an integrated property search experience enhancing the customer journey for tenants, landlords and homeowners with bespoke tools and solutions. In addition to supporting the customers during their property search experience, Bayut.sa will also enable property agents in KSA to advertise their listings to the right audience leading to greater success in the overall market.

Leveraging on the success of Bayut in the UAE, Bayut.sa is the first step in the company’s plans for a GCC wide expansion, to expand its geographical position and establish itself as the dominant player for real estate solutions in the GCC. Following Bayut’s acquisition of Lamudi’s assets in the Middle East including its operations in Jordan, Saudi Arabia and the UAE, Bayut.sa is in a unique position to help steer the growing real estate market in KSA to greater success.

What we are not

Bayut.sa is not a brokerage firm or a massive real estate agency. We don't charge anyone any sort of commission on real estate transactions and we most certainly do not sell our users' information to third parties. We exist solely to facilitate the beautiful business of real estate, and all of our revenue comes from advertising.

How we started out

Bayut.com was founded in 2008 by entrepreneur brothers Haider Khan, Zeeshan Ali Khan and Imran Ali Khan. In 2014, Gilles Blanchard, co-founder of SeLoger.com – France’s largest property portal – invested in Bayut.com and took up the role of Chairman. In 2009, Bayut.com was the proud recipient of two CNBC Arabian Residential Property Awards (Best Property Portal Dubai and Best Property Portal Arabia) and rode on this wave of success to become the smartest property portal in the MENA region.

Haroon Rashid

CEO at Bayut.sa

Haroon brings his extensive entrepreneurship and technology leadership experience to lead Bayut's operations at Bayut.sa. Haroon has led innovative tech in leading international tech establishments including PayPal, Magneto and Yotascale. In his capacity as CEO of Bayut Saudi Arabia, Haroon will lead Bayut’s ambitions to provide world-class support to developers, agencies and end-users, and enhance the home buying/selling and rental experience Saudi Arabia.

Our Team

  • Haider Ali Khan

    CEO at Bayut.com
  • Zeeshan Ali Khan

    Co-Founder & Board Member
  • Imran Ali Khan

    Co-Founder & Board Member
  • Gilles Blanchard

    Chairman Bayut.com, Co-Founder Seloger.com

نبذة عنا

"بيوت السعودية" هو موقع إلكتروني رائد لتسويق العقارات في المملكة العربية السعودية، ويعد الخطوة الأولى نحو توسيع نطاق أعمال شركة "بيوت.كوم" خارج حدود دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، "بيوت السعودية" هو جزء من مجموعة اي ام بي جي “إيميرجنغ ماركتس بروبرتي جروب” ، التي تمتلك مجموعة من الشركات المماثلة في الإمارات العربية، الباكستان، بنغلادش، المغرب، ومنطقة المغرب العربي، حيث تسعى "بيوت" إلى توسيع نطاق أعمالها وترسيخ مكانتها كأكبر منصة تسويق عقارية في دول الخليج العربي والشرق الأوسط، وفي هذا النطاق استحوذت "بيوت" على جميع أصول شركة" لامودي" في الشرق الأوسط وأسواق دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، تهدف "بيوت السعودية" إلى تحسين تجربة مستخدميها من خلال تقديم مستوى عالٍ من الدعم وتوفير الحلول الفعّالة التي تلبي احتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم بما يتوافق مع متغيرات السوق العقاري في المملكة وما يشهده من تطورات في الآونة الأخيرة، كما ونسعى الى العمل عن قرب مع المسوقين والوكلاء العقاريين في السعودية للمساهمة في تطوير وتعزيز تجربة تسويق العقارات بشكل إيجابي.

كمنصة تسويق للعقارات، تساعدك "بيوت السعودية" على إيجاد العقار المثالي من خلال عرض مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من العقارات في المملكة وتمكنك ايضاً من مشاركة عقارك مباشرة مع آلاف المستأجرين والمشترين والمستثمرين والوكلاء العقاريين وغيرهم الكثير من الأطراف المهتمة من خلال تقديم قوائم شاملة ومعلومات مفصلة عن العقارات بالإضافة الى مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التى ستجعل تجربة تسويق العقارات أكثر فاعلية.

ما الذي لا نمثله

"بيوت السعودية" ليست شركة عقارية أو شركة وساطة عقارية، فنحن لا نتلقى أتعاباً أو عمولة من أي طرف مقابل عملية البيع أو الشراء أو مقابل صفقات العقارات، وبالتأكيد فإننا لا نقوم بمشاركة بيانات مستخدمينا مع أي أطراف أخرى. نحن موجودون فقط لتسهيل أعمال قطاع تسويق العقارات، وكافة مكاسبنا تتم عن طريق الإعلانات.

كيف بدأنا

تأسست شركة بيوت في عام ٢٠٠٨ على يد الأخوة الرياديين السيد حيدر علي خان والسيد زيشان علي خان والسيد عمران علي خان، وفي عام ٢٠١٤ قام السيد غيلز بلانتشارد الشريك المؤسس لموقع SeLoger.com – و الذي هو أكبر موقع للعقارات في فرنسا – بالاستثمار في بيوت و قد تولى منصب رئيس الشركة. وفي عام ٢٠٠٩،حصلت بيوت بكل فخر على جائزتين من جوائز العقارات السكنية العربية من CNBC (أفضل موقع عقارات في دبي وأفضل موقع عقارات عربياً) وتتابعت هذه السلسلة من النجاحات ليصبح بيوت أذكى موقع للعقارات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة بيوت السعودية

هارون رشيد

يقوم هارون رشيد وبحكم خبرته الطويلة في مجال التكنولوجيا وريادة الأعمال بقيادة موقع"بيوت السعودية" نحو الإتجاه الصحيح لتعزيز مكانته وترسيخ اسمه في المملكة العربية السعودية. ويسعى هارون رشيد وفريق عمله الطموح الى توفير مستوى عالٍ من الدعم لتطوير وتحسين تجربة التسويق العقاري من خلال توفير مجموعة من الخدمات والحلول لتسويق، بيع، شراء وتأجير العقارات بشكل شامل ولجميع مستخدمي "بيوت السعودية" سواء كانوا مطورين عقاريين، أو شركات تسويق عقاري، أو وكلاء عقاريين.

فريق العمل

  • حيدر علي خان

    الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة بيوت.كوم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • زيشان علي خان

    المؤسس المشارك و عضو مجلس الإدارة
  • عمران علي خان

    المؤسس المشارك و عضو مجلس الإدارة
  • جيل بلانشارد

    رئيس مجلس إدارة بيوت.كوم، والمؤسس المشارك لشركة Seloger.com